Worldwide Reggae Recording Artist I-Octane to Drop Extremely Anticipated Album

MIAMI – Worldwide reggae recording artist I-Octane is thrilled to announce the upcoming launch of his sixth studio album, titled “Dancehall Reward“. The ten-track album, set to drop on Friday, July 7, is a testomony to I-Octane’s distinctive expertise and his dedication to the music {industry}.

In an period the place music consumption is fast-paced, I-Octane needed to ship an album that caters to the present preferences of music lovers. “We dwell in an period proper now that individuals eat music quick,” Octane defined. The album options Octane’s signature singjay/deejay type, and it boasts a powerful lineup of proficient producers, together with Troyton Music, Seanizzle, ZJ Liquid of H20 Information and mastered by Michael Fuller of Fuller Sounds, in Miami FL.

I-Octane Dancehall Gift

Among the many noteworthy singles included in “Dancehall Reward” is the charming observe “Velocity Up The Course of,” produced by Seanizzle. I-Octane is at present selling one other single, “Hold It Coming,” from the Pied Piper riddim by ZJ Liquid – additionally featured on the album. All the inventive course of was meticulously dealt with by industry-leading labels reminiscent of Actual Cash Leisure, DJ Equipment, and Stashment Information, with mixing and mastering duties shared between JJ Wizzle (YardStyle Ent.) and Simpac Music.

Identified for his infectious melodies, acutely aware lyrics and unstoppable charisma, I-Octane showcases his unparalleled artistry and expertise. Rigorously crafting every observe to ship an genuine and charming musical expertise to his loyal followers and new listeners alike, I-Octane manages to curate a real dancehall present. I-Octane pushes the boundaries of creativity whereas staying true to the essence of reggae and dancehall music.

I used to be gonna launch it as an EP, however my crew stated, ‘These songs are nice, do an album.’ So I simply did it. Look out for extra by way of promotions with the album,” Octane shared. This album comes one 12 months after the discharge of Octane’s earlier album, ‘I Am Nice’, and the artist eagerly awaits his followers receiving this physique of labor.

With a deep ardour for music, I-Octane’s inventive course of is unmatched. “I really like music, and I do music day by day, so I can voice 15-13 songs a day, 9 inna dangerous day, so I can really do two albums inna day,” I-Octane revealed. He emphasised the significance of assembly the calls for of fast-paced music consumption and expressed the potential of persevering with to launch albums yearly or semi-annually to offer followers with as a lot music as attainable.

I-Octane, born Byiome Muir, burst onto the music scene along with his debut album, ‘Crying To The Nation’, in 2012. He adopted up with ‘My Journey’ in 2014 after which launched ‘Love and Life‘, the primary album from his label ‘Conquer The Globe Productions’, 4 years later. ‘Moods’ and ‘I Am Nice’ adopted in 2021 and 2022, respectively. Distributed worldwide by ONErpm, the extremely anticipated ‘Dancehall Reward’ album is accessible on all main digital platforms now.

“Dancehall Reward” Monitor Itemizing

    1. Window
      2. Don’t Play Wid Di Cash
      3. Hold It Coming (ZJ Liquid: Producer)
      4. Dah Wine Deh (Troyton Music: Producer)
      5. Miss Anyweh
      6. Velocity up Di Course of (Seanizzle: Producer)
      7. Sample & Model
      8. Experience It
      9. Gun Dem Each day
      10. Brace and Kotch